kmfkmy.blogg.se

Microsoft tablet computer
Microsoft tablet computer













microsoft tablet computer

I love the way my mouse cursor smoothly glides around the screen thanks to that zippy 120Hz refresh rate, and the many hours of sports and YouTube videos I watched on the device looked colorful and crisp.

microsoft tablet computer

The Surface Pro 9’s display is the same as last year’s model’s, which is to say it’s excellent.

microsoft tablet computer

And if you’re upgrading, most older Surface Pro keyboards will still work too. I also like that the new Surface colors are complemented by a matching array of optional Signature Keyboards ($180 alone $280 with a Slim Pen 2), so you can mix and match or create a clean, uniform look. Considering that the new iPads Pro are still limited to shades of silver, I’m pleased to see the Surface Pro 9 offer a few options with more pop. I won’t lie, I was bummed that my review unit came in the same old silver, because the new Sapphire and Forest options look gorgeous in photos (the Graphite option is also back, if you prefer something darker). Its aluminum body feels sturdy yet lightweight, its flexible kickstand allows it to morph from a laptop to a nearly-flat drawing canvas in an instant and for the first time, the tablet comes in a few fun colors. The Surface Pro 9 sticks to the same reliable design that made last year’s model our favorite 2-in-1 laptop. Your CNN account Log in to your CNN account















Microsoft tablet computer